扩展

  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
  • Slide Title

    在这里写下您的标题

    按键
Q究竟是什么假发?
A.This是由角蛋白(由链链),纺织,编织,粘接,胶带,夹子等手段增加头发自己的头发。还有所有在Hairdoctors许多造型师这些不同的假发技术的许多变化不同的名称调用这些。我们独有的天然赛力人的头发扩展可以剪裁,着色,卷曲和风格。
问:请问假发损害我的头发?
A.只要头发扩展运用得当,你采取适当的照顾他们应该有你的海无损伤。很多这取决于你如何照顾他们。如果你是一个很不安分的卧铺可以损害你的头发,因为在枕头上或床上的不断摩擦可能会导致你的头发被拉出。最好是在编织或马尾头发睡觉,以帮助这个。你需要温柔你的头发。如果你以前只是通过你的头发翻录刷子或梳子他们可能不适合你。使用正确的刷子帮助,并确保你的头发保持纠结自由和自由流动是非常重要的。扩展是不是很难照顾你只需要知道他们的,所以你不要用梳子或手指抓住他们。
我们的头号建议是,你每天的债券之间运行你的手指,让您的扩展分离。
如果你的头发很厚或尼龙刷毛更细的头发补强的天然毛刷,每天一次-Brush一个循环刷。所以,如果你有一个刷子,感觉就像是撕裂你的头发,它可能是。
湿漉漉的头发洗澡之后-不要上床睡觉。
-Wear一个马尾辫或编织睡觉。
梳理时-hold您在根或基地的头发。这将保持紧张了自己的头发。
-dry您的债券洗涤后,你可以让剩下的空气干燥。
Q能否假发被削减?
答:当然!假发可以被削减,在几乎任何你想要的方式风格。随着中说,凿毛延伸不超过切割正常的头发更容易,但我还是建议你有一个专业的做到这一点。 Hairdoctors训练他们的造型师做正确等等。事实上,许多人认为它更难以削减头发扩展,因为在如何处理削减他们细微的差别。
问:我可以用颜色我的假发?
答:您可以与人类的头发扩展,你可以做你的头发自然什么。这包括染色,切割,热定型和化学处理的人的头发。在Hairdoctors我们ofter不同假发的颜色来得到一个确切的匹配你的头发自然的颜色。
问:假发痛苦?
答:应该永远不会被驳发有关任何疼痛或不适。在Hairdoctors我们要确保你有最好的体验。轻微的尴尬,可以预期睡在头发扩展的第一个晚上两个,不过这是由于附件的新感觉。这也是一个调整突然有长头发,并不得不面对周围的头发脸睡觉时
问:任何人都可以注意到,我穿假发?
A.如果应用程序是在Hairdoctors完成的,也与合格和训练有素的设计师表示,它几乎是不可能告诉。一些可以猜测,唯一的方法你有他们是因为你的头发是如此令人惊讶的美丽,他们只是假设你必须有一些头发扩展airdoctors,否则你怎么可能有这么多漂亮的发型?
问:是否有带游泳池和假发的任何问题?
答:是的,你可以去游泳在游泳池或热水浴池,但尽量避免海洋。伸出确保尽快洗头,你出去。也尽量不要当你游泳编织你的头发。 放入调理喷雾一点点之前和你做游泳后。
问:什么是更好的,直或波浪头发扩展?
答:这取决于你用你的头发做什么。如果是一般直,然后保持这种方式。如果你想改变它,我们建议波浪,因为它可以直接磨损或卷曲。
问:谁是一个很好的候选人假发?
答:几乎任何人都可以戴假发。然而有,在其可能针对被通知,或应用程序的一种方法可以是比另一个好几个病例。例如,有人患脱发不会被认为是一个很好的候选人,以及那些服用某些药物,或导致其头发自然丧失遗传性疾病。你应该总是有应用假发之前安排在Hairdoctors咨询
问:如果我的头发是由化学物质破坏;我已经把头发扩展?
答:是的。我们的首要任务是保护你的头发不受任何损失,这样就可以提高你的期待与信心。在某些情况下,客户体验到头发的生长和设防,因为扩展迫使他们停止了处理。
问:我多久可以离开我的头发扩展吗?
答:这个问题的答案取决于有多快你的头发自然生长以及你如何把你的扩展服务。通常情况下,因为Hairdoctors扩展这种一丝不苟的细节和自然的外观应用的,他们有一个比旧的传统假发方法更长的寿命。通常,我们的客户可以让他们在长达半年!
问:我应该多久让我的假发维护?
答:您应该安排您的预约维修围绕6周
问:我如何洗我的头发扩展?
答洗净头发的一个方向。从上到下,避免洗完头发在水槽倒挂。使用为干发香波和护发素,并添加最水分。游泳后立即清洗头发。当梳头,从底部开始,您的方式工作,同时保持上半部分,以防止其脱落或streching。
Share by:

Extensions

  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
Q What exactly are hair extensions?
A.This is adding hair to your own hair by means of Keratine (strand by strand), weaving, braiding, bonding, Tape, clips and more. There are many variations to all of these Different Hair extensions techniques at Hairdoctors and many stylists call these by different names. Our exclusive saili Natural Human hair extensions can be cut, Colored, curled and styled.
Q. Will hair extensions damage my hair?
A. As long as the hair extensions are applied properly and you take the proper care of them there should be no damage to your hai. A lot of this depends on how you take care of them.  If you are a very restless sleeper you can damage your hair because the constant rubbing on a pillow or bed can cause your hair to be pulled out. It is best to sleep with your hair in a braid or pony tail to help this. You need to be gentle with your hair. If you are used to just ripping a brush or comb through your hair they may not be for you. Using the correct brush helps and making sure your hair is kept tangle free and free flowing is very important. Extensions are not hard to take care of you just have to be aware of them so you don’t catch them with a comb or your fingers.
Our number one recommendation is to run your fingers between your bonds every day to keep your extensions separated.
-Brush once a day with a loop brush if your hair is thick or a natural bristle brush reinforced with nylon bristles for finer hair. So if you have a brush and it feels like it is tearing your hair out it probably is.
-Don't go to bed right after a shower with wet hair.
-Wear a ponytail or braid to bed.
-Hold your hair at the roots or base when combing. This will keep tension off of your own hair.
-Dry your bonds after washing and  you can let the rest air dry.
Q Can hair extensions be cut?
A. Absolutely! Hair extensions can be cut and styled in almost any way that you want. With that said, cutting hair extensions is no easier than cutting normal hair and it is advised that you have a professional do it. Hairdoctors trains their stylists to properly do so. In fact, many consider it much more difficult to cut hair extensions because there are subtle differences in how to approach cutting them.
Q. Can I color my Hair Extensions?
A. You can do anything with human hair extensions that you can do to your natural hair. This includes dyeing, cutting, heat styling and chemically processing your human hair. At Hairdoctors we ofter different color of hair extensions to get an exact match to your natural hair color.
Q:  Are hair extensions painful?
A:  There should be NEVER be any pain or discomfort associated with the hair extensions. At Hairdoctors we make sure you have the best experience possible. A slight awkwardness can be expected on the first night or two of sleeping on hair extensions, but this is due to the new feeling of the attachment. It is also an adjustment to suddenly have long hair, and have to deal with hair around the face while sleeping
Q. Can anyone notice that I am wearing hair extensions?
A. If the application is done at Hairdoctors, that means with a qualified and trained Stylist, it is nearly impossible to tell. The only way some can guess you have them is because your hair is so amazingly beautiful they just assume you must have some hair extensions airdoctors, otherwise how could you have so much beautiful hair?
Q. Are there any issues with swimming and hair extensions?
A. Yes, you can go swimming in a pool or hot tub, but try to avoid  the ocean. Juts make sure to wash your hair as soon as you get out. Also try not to braid your hair when you swim. Put a little bit of spray in conditioner on before and after you are done swimming.
Q. What are better, straight or wavy hair extensions?
A. It depends on what you do with your hair. If it is typically straight then keep it that way. If you like to change it we recommend wavy as it can be worn straight or curled.
Q. Who is a good candidate for hair extensions?
A: Almost anyone can wear hair extensions.  There are, however, a few cases in which it might be advised against, or one method of application may be better than another.  For example, someone suffering with Alopecia would not be considered a good candidate, as well as those taking certain medications, or with genetic disorders causing loss of their natural hair.  You should always schedule a consultation at Hairdoctors before having hair extensions applied
Q. If my hair is damaged from chemicals; can I have hair extensions put in?
A. Yes.  Our priority is to protect your hair from any damage so that you can improve your look with confidence. In some cases, clients experience hair growth and fortification because the extensions force them to stop over processing. 
Q. How long can I leave my hair extensions in?
A. The answer to this question depends on how fast your natural hair grows and how well you take care of your extensions. Typically, because at Hairdoctors extensions are applied with such meticulous attention to detail and natural appearance, they have a much longer life than older, traditional hair extensions methods. Typically our clients can leave them in for up to six months!
Q. How often should I get my Hair Extensions Maintained?
A. You should schedule your maintenance appointment around the 6-week period
Q. How do I wash my hair extensions?
A. Wash the hair in one direction. From top to bottom, avoid washing hair upside down in the sink. Use shampoos and conditioners that are for dry hair and add the most moisture. Wash hair right after swimming. When brushing your hair, start from the bottom and work your way up while holding the top part to keep it from shedding or streching.
Share by: